OUR TEAM


General Inquiries
info@globalmicrotrade.com

Glenn Chilton, CEO
glennc@globalmicrotrade.com

Tony Pigott, CSO
tonyp@globalmicrotrade.com

Paul Quigley, CTO
paulq@globalmicrotrade.com

Eric Nurnberger, VP Operations
ericn@globalmicrotrade.com

Kramer Huculak, Director of Technology
kramerh@globalmicrotrade.com

Grant Nisbet, Director, Strategic Partner Development
grantn@globalmicrotrade.com

LEARN MORE

Enter your email address to receive exclusive updates about this exciting new development.

Our Partners